…people always leave,and sometimes they never come back…

June 10, 2008 at 9:01 pm (Uncategorized)

so,people always leave-it’s a fact-but,there is always one but,what if they come back…?

my biggest problem in all this is that i always get too close to people,and they get too close to me,so when it’s time to ”say goodbye” i can’t do it…personaly,i hate letting people go…if it was up to me i would keep all my friends in a box-old ones,new ones…every last one…but it’s not up to me,because that’s how things work out:you lose one and you get another,like toys…now,i got to a point where i have no one to lose and don’t know how to get new ones…maybe i’m too lazy for that…:)…but that’s not the point of all this,the point is that long time ago i lost a very dear friend of mine,by my mistake of course…in that time i thought that that was the only way,to ”say goodbye” and when i realized that it was a stupid mistake it was to late…maybe i’m wrong but i think i’ll regret it for the rest of my life…because true friends leave last…the saddest thing of all is  not being involved  in  his life…i can’t  enjoy in his happiness,or cry with him in his sadness,or worrying with him about his problems,trying to help him-that’s the point of friendship…sometimes there is no coming back…

”it seems it’s written…

…but we can’t read between the lines”

1 Comment

  1. St.Fallen said,

    you know I’d never leave you right?

    *sigh*
    I have to agree…
    😦

Leave a comment